2021 City Holidays

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day observed
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15, 2021 President's Day
Friday April 4, 2021 Good Friday
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Friday July 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving 
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day Observed

 

 

Trash & Recycling Pickup Schedule

CITY HALL (210) 824-7401
FAX (210) 822-2297
Police & Fire Dispatch (210) 824-1009
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm