Council 20191

City Council Contacts

Mayor - Anne Ballantyne

Council Person - John Low

Council Person - William Ochse III

Council Person - Peter Mako

Mayor Pro Tem - Bill Mitchell

Council Meetings

The Terrell Hills City Council meets on the second Monday of the month and start promptly at 5:00 pm. Regular meetings are open to the public.

Occasionally the need arises for the City Council to hold a special meeting, or meet in a closed session. These meetings are not open to the public, but any official action will only be taken in open sessions.

Meeting Agendas

Terrell Hills Mission

As members of the Council, we hold the honor of promoting the character of Terrell Hills and protecting the quality of life for it’s citizens. We wish to share with you our plan and strategy to accomplish this task.

Strategic Goals
CITY HALL (210) 824-7401
FAX (210) 822-2297
Police & Fire Dispatch (210) 824-1009
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm