Fire Manager

Fire Manager

Friday, 17 November 2017 10:22

City Holidays

2019 City Holidays

Monday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day observed
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 18, 2019 President's Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

 

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 21:00

City Blood Drive

Tuesday, July 11th at the City Hall Parking Lot from 12:00 noon until 5:00 pm.

Thursday, 01 September 2016 11:10

LOCK IT or LOSE IT!

The Terrell Hills Police Department are pleased to announce our new awareness campaign: Lock It or Lose It!

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:48

Coyote Sightings

Coyote Sightings have recently become a frequent occurrence in Terrell Hills and the surrounding areas.

There will be three Public Hearings for the proposed ad valorem tax rate.

CITY HALL (210) 824-7401
FAX (210) 822-2297
Police & Fire Dispatch (210) 824-1009
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm