Spotlight

Spotlight (8)

Stage 2 Water Restrictions

Stage 2 Sign
Watering with a sprinkler, irrigation system or soaker hose is allowed only once a week between 7-11 a.m. and 7-11 p.m. on your designated day. Your day is determined by the last number in your address. 

0 or 1 – Monday
2 or 3 – Tuesday
4 or 5 – Wednesday
6 or 7 – Thursday
8 or 9 – Friday

Click here to learn more.

City Holidays

2023 City Holidays

Monday January 2, 2023 New Year's Day Observed
Monday January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 20, 2023 President's Day
Friday April 7, 2023 Good Friday
Monday May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2023 Independence Day 
Monday September 4, 2023 Labor Day
Monday October 9, 2023 Columbus Day
Friday November 10, 2023 Veteran's Day Observed
Thursday November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24, 2023 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2023 Christmas Day 

 

Read More